Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Newton

Josh Newton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Newton
"Great bundle on home and auto! Thanks for the awesome experience @JustinBrown ...your integrity and care are at the top!"
Profile photo of Lindy Brown

Lindy Brown

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy Brown
"Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful with setting up my policies. He is indeed an asset to this agency and to State Farm."
Profile photo of TheycallmeE

TheycallmeE

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheycallmeE
"My agent was Yajaira Resendiz, and she did an amazing job getting my home and auto insurance set up super simple and fast definitely a 10/10 recommend to any and everybody helped me save lots👍🏽✅"
Profile photo of Dariela lizeth alvarez resendiz

Dariela lizeth alvarez resendiz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dariela lizeth alvarez resendiz
"(Translated by Google) Yajaira Resendiz, excellent work recommended (Original) Yajaira Resendiz , exelente trabajo recomendada"
Profile photo of Brad Russell

Brad Russell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Russell
"Great customer service! Justin’s was so helpful when we were shopping insurance and the savings speak for themselves."
Profile photo of david elja

david elja

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david elja
"Where to begin, was having alot of trouble finding the right insurance policies and finally came across a straight edge guy that told it how it was. Although he wanted to talk to me about my extended car warranty when he gave me a call back but it was his humor. Over all didnt need to go anywhere else Sir Justin Brown is the man to go to"
Profile photo of Cameron Moore

Cameron Moore

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Moore
"In a world of dishonest people, Justin at State Farm is honest, efficient, and positive! You should give them a call!"
Profile photo of Carol McCurdy

Carol McCurdy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McCurdy
"Justin Brown helped us with all our insurance needs. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend this agency. He also saved me money and provided more coverage. Top Notch!"
Profile photo of kacy shackelford

kacy shackelford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kacy shackelford
"I was at such a —what appeared a “dead end” when I was looking for auto insurance after I finally realized that my previous plan was not having my best interest at heart….. I hadn’t looked into auto insurance outside of my previous company for several years. When I began researching plan/policies, I was very overwhelmed. I reached out to several different companies, and so grateful to have eventually come across Mr. Justin Brown with State Farm. Not only did he make me feel comfortable and trusted, he was beyond patient and helped me explore any, and every question that I had (and I am one that is full of questions). This representative gained my trust quickly, and I am beyond impressed. The policy that I have gained along with all the options along the way, makes me feel very safe and secure driving on the road, and feel beyond comfortable having such an amazing representative to contact in case I have any questions along the way. I have referred loved ones to this company based on of my experience, And I am hoping to continue to bring hope/reassurance to anyone reading this that might be in my shoes —- when I was overwhelmed, seeking trustworthy plan. A very stressful time in my life become the complete opposite thanks to Mr. Justin Brown. Thank you State Farm for your impressive and genuine services and staff!!!"
Profile photo of OSCAR ARIAS

OSCAR ARIAS

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OSCAR ARIAS
"Yajaira was able to help with my auto insurance and on top of that was able to help me get more coverage and a better rate for my needs. Thank you very much, highly recommend her on your insurance needs 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Emily Lara

Emily Lara

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lara
"Yaya always is willing to help anyone with anything. Especially with vital information over insurance services. An amazing hard worker."
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Brown
"Justin is one of the BEST agents. He takes his time explaining what my coverages are, suggests other discounts I could get, and makes sure that my insurance is everything I need. I came from Geico to State Farm and he saved me more than $150/monthly! The service he provides is tailored to my insurance needs and wants. I feel safe knowing that he is taking care of my policies."
Profile photo of Cinthia Salazar

Cinthia Salazar

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Salazar
"Yajaira help me get the plan that was perfect for my budget and also helping me add house insurance. She’s amazing and has lot of patience"
Profile photo of Teresa Denk

Teresa Denk

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Denk
"Justin Brown helped my family save so much money. His customer service was impeccable. Would recommend him and the services of State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Larry Bruce

Larry Bruce

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bruce
"Justin Brown is the epitome of a professional!! He worked diligently to get the best rates possible for my daughter & I……Thanks Justin"
Profile photo of Liliana Fernandez

Liliana Fernandez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Fernandez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Miss Yajaira Reséndiz who always gives us great attention and availability, Excellent service. (Original) Gracias a la señorita Yajaira Reséndiz que siempre nos brinda una gran atención y disponibilidad, Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Leticia García

Leticia García

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia García
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and service thanks Yaya Reséndiz (Original) Muy buena atención y servicio gracias Yaya Reséndiz"
Profile photo of Yuli Camacho

Yuli Camacho

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuli Camacho
"Yajaira is the best! she’s very nice and helpful! customer service is a 10/10! her work speaks for itself.🥰"
Profile photo of Tonya Cox

Tonya Cox

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Cox
"Justin Brown just saved me so much money!! So quick and easy! I highly recommend getting a quote. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Natalie Sanchez

Natalie Sanchez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Sanchez
"I highly recommended Yajaira she is the best and helped me get a great deal!"
Profile photo of Justin Brown

Justin Brown

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brown
"April is not only extremely knowledgeable, but sincerely helpful. She not only insures my wife and I, but my sister and her boyfriend, as well as my mom! She gave me some great information and guidance on financial products that I had no idea they even offered! There's no one else I would trust more with my family."
Profile photo of Lesha Estes

Lesha Estes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesha Estes
"It's great to be able to talk to your Insurance Agent and get questions addressed. Thank you KaLesha Estes"
Profile photo of Shanna Mcgraw

Shanna Mcgraw

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Mcgraw
"Jason made progress super easy and fast ! One happy customer."
Profile photo of Freda Baker

Freda Baker

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Baker
"I needed help finding a lower policy premium and this office was quick to respond. Not only did I get good coverage I got a better price and excellent customer care."
Profile photo of Clay Turner

Clay Turner

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clay Turner
"I was insured by April Martin state farm for 19 years. I have called them a total of 4 times. Once to change my address. They never changed it. Once to add my wife to the policy. She was never added. Twice to cancel my insurance with them. And yep they just kept right on charging me. Avoid this business like the plague!"