Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: April Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent April Martin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shane robertson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wasn't even going to answer the phone. Insurance agencies had been calling all morning. BUT I'm glad I did because not only did they beat my other carrier but way better coverage. TY Jason Richardson"

Shala Carter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very efficient! And everyone there is so nice and always answer every question I have"

Andrew Estep

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is extremely nice and courteous. They are very helpful and would recommend using this insurance company to anyone"

Brenda Salazar

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from a different insurance company, and the switch was sooo worth it! Big savings! Customer service also gets a 5 ⭐️ Yajaira was super nice and helpful!"

Shelbi Quick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Yajaira. She was fast and got me the best deal. Definitely recommend her!!"

Tutie Annette Hernandez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April & all the staff are nice and very friendly!"

cynthia Jackson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't had any problems with state farm. They are #1 in my Opinion."

Ashley Borden

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jason is always so helpful and if I have any questions he answers them quickly. Since I switched to this insurance company I have not had any issues with my coverage."

Canyon Haehn

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been super friendly, and attentive to your needs."

Guy Spears

August 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"A very tasty burger, not ever a long wait, friendly wait staff."

Mike Aycock

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jason Richardson on Condo insurance and ended up transferring Auto Insurance as well. Pricing was comparable to my GEICO policy. Jason is very thorough and detail oriented and happily answered any questions I had."

John Miller

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and quick to resolve issues."

Cheyenne Goines

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have searched and searched for good rates and State Farm has beat everyone else by a long shot. Especially for someone who is only 20, and newer to driving. All of the girls up at State Farm have always been so so helpful and sweet. They go above and beyond to answer my questions and meet my needs. I highly recommend April Martin State Farm!"

Abi Normal

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you"

C.D. Parkhill

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Donna Diseker

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan Retana is awesome. I just love her!"

Mary Ethridge

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with April Martin almost 20 years. Susan, Birgit and Amanda have all been superb!"

Jackie West

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome! Amanda is our go to person 🤩. She does everything she can to give us the best deals on insurance. Very well recommended 🥰."

Stephanie PAPPAS

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with them for awhile now. Always friendly and helpful!!"

Kendall

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Birgit is the BEST insurance agent! She always makes sure we are getting the best policies and loans at the lowest cost/payments."

Ruth Duesterheft

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, can not recommend them enough! Birgit is incredibly knowledgeable and can help you with your every insurance question or need!"

Amanda Spence

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"When my alternator went out on my car at work my agent Birgit Fink was there and helped to get a tow truck for me."

Megan Leigh

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service and willingness to help is by far one the best things about this place! I typically go through Birgit and I’ve never been disappointed. I had a small issue one time (not due to them) and she resolved the issue and made it better than before in no time. Couldn’t brag about this place and Birgit enough!"

Trinity Lindley

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome! They do everything they can to give you the best deal on insurance and they are always super nice and helpful."

Joseph Lindley

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent Birgit fink is the most helpful, kind and pleasant person to deal with and is always happy to help 👍🏼"